SOCIAL MEDIA CONSULTANCY SA

Reviews from our clients and workshop delegates…..

    Awesome course yesterday!Thank you so much Andre - I LOVED it. I'll definately see you again. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    thumb Shay Du Plessis
    8/15/2018

    Learnt so much from Andre today. Helped me to not continue making silly mistakes in social media and maximize my ad campaigns! He is an expert in his field!

    thumb Bronwyn Marcus
    8/14/2018

    5 star review  Excellent Course! I learnt so much! I loved how interactive and engaging the course was! So glad that I attended! Thanks for all your hard work. Will see you again :)

    thumb Caitlyn Kobus
    7/20/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant. These guys are the real deal!!

    thumb Zig Mackintosh
    7/19/2018

    5 star review  I loved the course and learned so much. Where possible, Andre took the time to help each of us with our own specific needs which made the course feel exceptionally relevant to each of us. Thank you Andre and team.

    thumb Lynne Tedder McNamara
    7/19/2018

    5 star review  Andre is unbelievable!!! Highly recommend his professional services

    thumb Jackie Jane Davidson
    6/30/2018

    5 star review  Such an informative course!! I thought I was clued up on how to use social media and how it works...but man, learned so much more. Thank you so much Andre' and VanRhyn.

    thumb Benandie Janse Van Rensburg
    6/26/2018

    5 star review  I absolutely loved this course. It was so interesting and engaging. I learned so much! I walked in today thinking I knew a LOT about Social Media and left with my head spinning due to info overload!! I am SO glad I did this course and cannot wait for the next one. I am very excited about what I learnt here and can't wait to put it into practice!!

    thumb Haylea Heyns
    6/26/2018

    5 star review  I have just attended a 2-day workshop with Andre and VanRhyn. Excellent quality! Guys, your energy, knowledge and patience are amazing. I am approaching my Facebook pages with great enthusiasm and motivation sparked by you. A million thanks.

    thumb Fiona Robinson
    4/25/2018

    4 star review  Really learnt so much in a short time, Such a benefit in advertising to have this knowledge. Never too late to understand how social media has its advantages in Real Estate. Well worth it, to do this course.

    thumb Gaye Foster
    3/08/2018

    5 star review  Thank you Andre and Van Rhyn . It was the most informative crush course on social media.I have gained a lot of information in such short time. Brilliant value for money.

    thumb Grace Mckay
    3/08/2018

    5 star review  Congratulations Andre and Van Rhyn - Training programme is most informative and applicable to our everyday work in the business An excellent investment in time and value for money. Captivating audience eager to practice all we have learnt. Thank you!

    thumb Gillian Kemp
    3/08/2018

    5 star review  Excellent presentation, I learned so much and can't wait to apply my new found knowledge. Thank you Andre and Van Rhyn.

    thumb Gail Pelser
    3/08/2018

    5 star review  Training was extremely well presented. Andre and VanRhyn are most knowledgeable and helpful. Most definitely well worth it, also for beginners to fb.

    thumb Marion Lubbe
    3/08/2018

    5 star review  Very structured and informative training.Well worth attending.

    thumb Terry Cox
    3/08/2018

    5 star review  Great stuff - great content and necessary education for the new world of social media marketing. Thank you

    thumb Claire Goadsby
    3/08/2018

    5 star review  The training was worth every cent. Information was presented in a well structured manner and I was able to implement what I learnt immediately. Thanks Andre and van Rhyn.

    thumb Steven Heyns
    3/08/2018

    5 star review  A really informative and eye opening look into Social Media Marketing! Time and money extremely well invested here. Thank you Andre.

    thumb Brendon Funnell
    2/25/2018

    4 star review  Thank you Andre for the social media course in Hillcrest. I cannot believe how much we all gained out of just a few hours. Definitely great value. The refreshments and lunch was also an unexpected and added bonus. There was a great deal covered in a short space of time - a little information overload and just not enough time to make adequate notes...as the course was quite practical. I would like to suggest perhaps some form of document / summary or course material for participants to take home.

    thumb Penelope Kirkland
    10/20/2017

    5 star review  A very big thank you to Andre and Van Rhyn for a brilliant course that has given me the confidence to finally get going with my social media marketing. Lots of new skills learned, informative, interactive and well worth every cent.

    thumb Megan Dwyer
    9/15/2017

    5 star review  For a newbie this was mind blowing. It opened a whole new world of possibilities to me. Presentation was brilliant. A lot of info to process. Perhaps starting earlier to gain an hour might help. Thanks so much! Looking forward to level 2 next time.

    thumb Marolien Schmidt
    8/18/2017

    5 star review  Thank you for an amazing seminar in PE today. I really learnt so much about social media and it was certainly money well spent.

    thumb Kelly-Ann Cruickshank
    8/17/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Andre and Van R � you guys were awesome!

    thumb Anadore Shearer
    8/07/2017

    5 star review  The workshop at Osner Hotel EL was very informative. I never realised the importance of social media marketing till I attended. I gained a lot of information. BIG UP to Andre and his team.

    thumb Hazel Nongoma Mtitshana
    8/06/2017

    5 star review  Very informative and to the point. Definitely walked away with a new set of skills to build and focus on. Will definitely attend if you are in town again. BIG thumbs up!

    thumb Bianca Alberts
    8/04/2017

    5 star review  A day well spent yesterday at your workshop at the Osner Hotel in EL. Thank you Andre and VanRhyn - much appreciated!

    thumb Vicki-Lee D'Oliveira
    8/04/2017

    5 star review  Andre and Van Rhyn, Thank you for such an informative workshop, and your invaluable input !

    thumb Cheri Lyon
    8/03/2017

    5 star review  Very informative day! Information overload right about now! But looking forward to applying all the knowledge to my business page! Thank you!

    thumb Ilse Horrmann
    8/03/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Andre and Van Rhyn! I learned so much today at the workshop in East London at the Osner. Lovely to be trained by people who have a passion for what they do! You are welcome to pop in at @[1556783854342478:Dot Com Cafè] for coffee, breakfast or lunch! We appreciate any feedback regarding our emerging business!

    thumb Alfrieda Britz Stephenson
    8/03/2017

    5 star review  Very informative anyone or company who are looking to invest in their Social Media need to attend the workshop. I look forward to the interactive workshop on the 3rd August

    thumb Carol Wathen
    7/19/2017

    5 star review  Our Current Consulting team attended a workshop facilitated by Andre and were super impressed with knowledge and advice provided - definitely a specialist you can trust!

    thumb Bonnie Parker Currin
    7/19/2017

    5 star review  Andre @SMCMidlands thanks so much for an extremely informative, fun and valuable social media course. I can't wait to start using all this new knowledge.

    thumb Bron Bates
    10/20/2016

    5 star review  A very interesting and exciting course that took the fear factor out of Social Media - will definitely attend future courses.

    thumb Kari Greene
    10/20/2016

    5 star review  A very interesting and informative day learning about social media and its present and future importance. I have learnt not to underestimate Facebook as a powerful tool. @glenormond

    thumb Jennifer Ormond-Brown
    10/20/2016

    5 star review  Andre is so willing to share and is an empowering consultant. He is a dynamic presenter with great knowledge. A pleasure to learn from him

    thumb Annika Savage
    10/20/2016

    5 star review  To anyone interested in improving their business..This is without a doubt one of the best investments you will ever make.Thank you!

    thumb Devon Hore
    10/20/2016

    5 star review  An incredibly valuable morning spent learning how to maximize social media. Huge thanks. @SouthAfricaGoodNews

    thumb Camilla Pennington
    10/20/2016

    5 star review  Amazing morning of learning with Andre. The value of what I have learned is beyond what I could imagine. Thank you

    thumb Chantelle Swindon
    10/20/2016

    5 star review  I could not have asked for better representation of my business. Andre has gone way beyond anything I expected and I look forward to a long working relationship

    thumb Juan Ann Sahd
    9/09/2016

    5 star review  Fantastic experience dealing with Social Media Consultancy, took three of my businesses to another level! Professional and extremely well educated in the field of Social Media Advertising & Marketing.

    thumb Andre Schoeman
    9/09/2016

© Copyright - Social Media Consultancy - Design & Development: TBA Design